-
  Products  
LOGOUT
LOGIN
 
KARMA ITALIANA Srl
Via Gozzano, 38bis
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) - Italy
Telephone +39 0331 628244
Fax +39 0331 1582449
E-mail info@karmaitaliana.it
 
MANAGEMENT AREA  
Borri Enrico
President
e-mail: borri@karmaitaliana.it
Borri Massimiliano
Product Manager
e-mail: mb@karmaitaliana.it
msn: Karma-max@hotmail.it
ICQ: 114842643
Bianchi Alberto
Sales Manager
e-mail: alberto.bianchi@karmaitaliana.it
Borri Barbara
Administration Manager
e-mail: barbara@karmaitaliana.it
msn: barbara-karma@hotmail.it
ICQ: 147524749
 
ORDER MANAGEMENT  
Pargoletti Raffaella e-mail: raffaella@karmaitaliana.it
 
ACCOUNTING PRACTICES  
Zisopulo Davide e-mail: davide@karmaitaliana.it
 
GRAPHIC AREA  
Mastella Giacomo e-mail: giacomo@karmaitaliana.it
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE  
Luoni Mariangela e-mail: mariangela@karmaitaliana.it
Skype: karmarylu
 
SUPPORT e-mail: assistenza@karmaitaliana.it
 
How to join us?
View the floor plan in 3D
From Malpensa Airport
Easy to reach by car, following state road SS 336 and taking the exit Busto Arsizio Nord/ Sempione.
At the roundabout take the 2nd exit and then Via Calatafimi. Follow Duca D’Aosta,
Luigi Cadorna and Giuseppe Borri’s avenues. Take the first road on the left by Via Guido Gozzano.
From Milano Linate Airport
Follow the indications Torino/Como/Lecco (Beltway North A52) and take the exit to A4/E64 towards Torino.
Take highway A8 and then the exit Castellanza. Follow direction
Legnano and then take SS33/SS527.
At the roundabout take Via per
Busto Arsizio and then turn right in Via Guido Gozzano .
From Milano
Follow the Laghi highway A8,
direction Varese and take the exit Castellanza. Follow direction
Legnano and then take SS33/SS527.
At the roundabout take Via per
Busto Arsizio and then turn right in Via Guido Gozzano .
From Varese
Take the Laghi highway A8, direction
Milano and take the exit Castellanza. Follow Saronnese/SS527 road and take
Via per Busto Arsizio turning right in Via Guido Gozzano
Visit us on Facebook
 
Visit us on Twitter
 
Watch our video
 
COMPANY PRODUCTS PRODUCTS SUPPORT UTILITY
About Us Accessories Pa System Catalogues Become a Dealer
Contacts Amplification Deejay Faq
Privacy Cables Laser
  Headphones Safety Systems Dichiarazione di Conformità  
  Disco Light Brackets and Stands    
  Microphones      
       
©Karmaitaliana S.r.l. -- P.IVA: 01632210124 | E-Mail: info@karmaitaliana.it - Tel: (+39) 0331.628244 | Fax: (+39) 0331.1582449